Saviours of sunrise - Without you

Give me time to realize what I’ve done, (What I’ve become)

(What did I do to make my life something that I can’t rewind)

Promises I’ve spoken fades away (Fades away)

 

I’m sorry for all that I’ve done to you

Now I know I will spend my life without you, without you

 

I’d give my all, just to rewind time (Turn back time)

(All I want is to rewind the time, with you again)

You are the one I love, remember that I..

 

I’m sorry for all that I’ve done to you

Now I know I will spend my life without you, without you

 

Bring me back to the time, with you

Please, take me home to the place where I belong

With you




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!